Home Page About Us Objectives Criteria Category Jury Awards Rules Schedule Register Contacts

  • 1 LWA 2012
  • 1 LWA 2012
  • 1 LWA 2012
  • 1 LWA 2012
  • 1 LWA 2012
  • 1 LWA 2012

List of winners 2013

Category Title  Website
Advertising and Production  Adways Group www.adwaysgroup.com
Art and Design  Koein www.koein.com
Automotive Hyundai Motor Lebanon www.hyundai.com/lb
Banking & Financial institutions Credit Libanais www.creditlibanais.com.lb
Bevarages Chateau Kefraya www.chateaukefraya.com
Building and construction materials Alumco Group www.alumcogroup.com
Building and construction materials Hakim Construction Materials  www.hakimstone.com
Car Rental Avis Rent a car www.avis.com.lb
Coffee Shop The Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf www.coffeebean.com
Corporate  Indevco Group www.indevcogroup.com
Entertainment B 018 www.b018.com
Fashoin and Art  Fiordelli www.fiordelli.com
Furniture Meubledecor www.meubledecor.info
Govremntal Organizations Ministry of Information www.ministryinfo.gov.lb
Health Clemenceau Medical Center www.cmc.com.lb
Holding Group Boubess Group www.boubess.com
Home Appliances Azelectronic www.azelectronic.com
Hotel Pine Land www.pine-land.com
Hotel& Resort VEER BOUTIQUE
HOTEL & RESORT
www.veer.com.lb
ICT ITG Holding www.itgholding.com
Insurance Company MedGulf Insurance Lebanon www.medgulf.com
Jewelery Selim Mouzannar Jewelry www.selimmouzannar.com
Logistics Net Logistics Sal www.thenetlogistics.com
Magazines Al Jaras Magazine www.aljaras.com
Newspapers Elnashra www.elnashra.com
Non Govermnetal Organization Arcenciel www.arcenciel.org
OIL AND GAZ IPT www.iptgroup.com.lb
Online Press Media Now Lebanon www.nowlebanon.com
Postal Services Provider Liban Post www.libanpost.com.lb
Radio station Radio Strike SAL www.radiostrike.com
Real Estate Beit Misk www.beitmisk.com
Retail Yokohama www.yokohamalebanon.com
Schools College Louise Megmann www.clw.edu.lb
Security and Safety Securitas Sal www.securitas-lebanon.com
Services Kompass www.kompass.com.lb
Travel and Tourism Kurban Travel www.kurbantravel.com
Universities Université Saint-Esprit de Kaslik www.usek.edu.lb

 

 

Follow us to Facebook
Visit our Channel
Banking Channel
PAWA Channel
Tatweej Channel
Past Ceremonies
2012 LEBANON AWARDS
Photo Gallery
List of Winners
2009 LEBANON AWARDS
Photo Gallery
List of Winners
2008 LEBANON AWARDS
Photo Gallery
List of Winners
2005 LEBANON AWARDS
Photo Gallery
List of Winners
2004 LEBANON AWARDS
Photo Gallery
2003 LEBANON AWARDS
Photo Gallery
Partners & Sponsors


Copyright and Intellectual Property Notice � Pan Arab Web Awards 2010