Home Page About Us Objectives Criteria Category Jury Awards Rules Schedule Register Contacts

  • 1 LWA 2012
  • 1 LWA 2012
  • 1 LWA 2012
  • 1 LWA 2012
  • 1 LWA 2012
  • 1 LWA 2012

Advertising & Event Planner
People World Official Website www.peopleworld.com  GOLD
 
Beverages
Château Ksara Official Website www.ksara.com.lb GOLD
 
Entertainment
White Beirut Official Website www.whitebeirut.com GOLD
 
Entertainment Radio station
Radio One Official Website www.radioone.fm GOLD
 
Fashion and Art 
Abed Mahfouz Official Website www.abedmahfouz.com GOLD
 
Food
Al Wadi Al Akhdar  Official Website www.alwadi-alakhdar.com GOLD
 
Furniture
Le Cercle Hitti Official Website www.cerclehitti.com GOLD
 
Governmental Organization
Ministry of Justice Official Website www.justice.gov.lb GOLD
 
Governmental Organization
Ministry of Interior & Municipalites Official Website www.moim.gov.lb GOLD
 
Governmental Organization & Official Agents
Play Lebanon Official Website www.playlebanon.com GOLD
 
Health
American University of Beirut Medical Center Official Website www.aubmc.org.lb GOLD
 
IT & Technology
ITWORKS ME Official Website www.itworks-me.net GOLD
 
Jewelry
Nsouli Jewelry Official Website www.nsoulijewelry.com GOLD
 
Logistics
Agility Official Website www.agilitylogistics.com GOLD
 
Media TV
MTV Lebanon www.mtv.com.lb GOLD
 
Newspaper
Al Joumhouria Official Website www.aljoumhouria.com GOLD
 
OIL AND GAS
Wardieh Official Website www.wardieh.com GOLD
 
Political Radio Station
VDL Sawt Lebnan 100.3 , 100.5 Official Website www.vdl.me GOLD
 
Postal Services Provider
Liban Post Official Website www.libanpost.com.lb GOLD
 
Public Sector
Caisse Nationale de Sécurité Sociale Official Website www.cnss.gov.lb GOLD
 
Recruiting 
Buisness Lobby Official Website www.businesslobby.net GOLD
 
Retail
Spinneys Official Website www.spinneys-lebanon.com GOLD
 
Security and Safety
Professional Security  Official Website www.prosec.com GOLD
 
Services
Beirut Circle Official Website www.beirutcircle.com GOLD
 
Telecom category
ALFA Managed by ORASCOM TELECOM Official Website www.alfa.com.lb GOLD
 
Universities
American University of Science & Technology Official Website www.aust.edu.lb GOLD
 
Web Blogs
Mona Abou Hamze Official Web Blogs www.monaabouhamze.com GOLD
 
Web Design & Developer Company
Xpert Solutions Official Website www.xpert-online.com GOLD
 
Political Online News
The Lebanese Forces Official Website www.lebanese-forces.com Best Media Strategic
 
East Wood College Official Website www.eastwoodcollege.com Educational Achievement Award
 
MTV Lebanon www.mtv.com.lb Best Strategic Award in Lebanon
 
Personnel
Zaven Kouyoumdjian Official Website www.zavenonline.com The Best Social Responsibility TV Program
 
Salloum M. El Dahdaah  www.salloumdahdaah.com IT Man of the Year 2012
 
Website of the Year 2012
ITWORKS ME Official Website www.itworks-me.net Website of the Year 2012

 

Follow us to Facebook
Visit our Channel
Banking Channel
PAWA Channel
Tatweej Channel
Past Ceremonies
2012 LEBANON AWARDS
Photo Gallery
List of Winners
2009 LEBANON AWARDS
Photo Gallery
List of Winners
2008 LEBANON AWARDS
Photo Gallery
List of Winners
2005 LEBANON AWARDS
Photo Gallery
List of Winners
2004 LEBANON AWARDS
Photo Gallery
2003 LEBANON AWARDS
Photo Gallery
Partners & Sponsors


Copyright and Intellectual Property Notice � Pan Arab Web Awards 2010